Member Exhibits

CCAC Juried Artist Members are invited to participate in the following exhibitions. Up to two works may be submitted per Juried Artist Member. There is a $10 entry fee per submission. All artwork for member shows must be delivered to CCAC  on or before the specified entry date. No late submissions will be accepted.

 

 

 



2018 “Member” Exhibits

A CLASS ACT
CCAA STUDENT SHOW
Both Galleries
Exhibit and Sale of CCAC Students-Teachers
January 2 – January 14
Entry Day: Monday, January 2
Reception: Thursday, January 4, 5-7:00
Pick up: Monday, January 15


EXPLORATION
Both Galleries
Exhibit and Sale of Juried Artist Member Works
Digital Art/Drawing/Mixed Media/Printmaking only
January 15 – February 11
Entry Day: Monday, January 15
Reception: Thursday, January 18, 5-7:00
Pick up: Monday, February 12


FISH AND SHIPS
Both Galleries
Exhibit and Sale of Juried Artist Member Works
April 16 – May 13
Entry Day: Monday, April 16
Reception: Thursday, April 19, 5-7:00
Pick up: Monday, May 14


KALEIDOSCOPE
Both Galleries
August 13 – September 16
Exhibit and Sale of Juried Artist Member Works
Entry Day: Monday, August 13
Reception: Thursday, August 16, 5-7:00
Pick up: Monday, September 17


COLOR-FALL
Both Galleries
September 17 – October 14
Exhibit and Sale of Juried Artist Member Works
Entry Day: Monday, September 17
Reception: Thursday, September 20, 5-7:00
Pick up: Monday, October 15


GIFT SHOW
Both Galleries
November 12 – December 21
Small Works Show including Fine Art/Jewelry
Exhibit and Sale of Juried Artist Member
Small Works
Entry Day: Monday, November 12
Pick up: Wednesday, January 2, 2018