Member Exhibits

CCAC Juried Artist Members are invited to participate in the following exhibitions. Up to two works may be submitted per Juried Artist Member. There is a $10 entry fee per submission. All artwork for member shows must be delivered to CCAC  on or before the specified entry date. No late submissions will be accepted.

Download the 2019 Exhibit Manual and Calendar

Click to download the Exhibits at a Glance 2019

2018 Member Exhibits

GIFT SHOW
Both Galleries
November 12 – December 21
Small Works Show including Fine Art/Jewelry
Exhibit and Sale of Juried Artist Member
Small Works
Entry Day: Monday, November 12
Pick up: Wednesday, January 2, 2018



2019 “Member” Exhibits

A CLASS ACT
CCAC STUDENT SHOW
Both Galleries
Exhibit and Sale of CCAC Students-Teachers
January 3 – January 13
Entry Day: Wednesday, January 2
Reception: Friday, January 4, 5-7:00
Pick up: Monday, January 14


A DELICATE BALANCE
Abstract Artwork in one Gallery. Representational Artwork in the other Gallery
Exhibit and Sale of Juried Artist Member Works
January 15 – February 10
Entry Day: Monday, January 14
Reception: Thursday, January 17, 5-7:00
Pick up: Monday, February 11


NAUTICAL AND NICE
Both Galleries
Exhibit and Sale of Juried Artist Member Works
March 26 – April 10
Entry Day: Monday, March 25
Reception: Thursday, April 28, 5-7:00
Pick up: Thursday, April 11


THESE ARE A FEW OF MY FAVORITE THINGS

Both Galleries

Exhibit and Sale of Juried Artist Member Works
June 18 – July 14
Entry Day: Monday, June 17
Reception: Thursday, June 20, 5-7:00
Pick up: Monday, July 15


WINDOWS AND DOORS
Both Galleries

Exhibit and Sale of Juried Artist Member Works
August 13 – September 15
Entry Day: Monday, August 12
Reception: Thursday, August 15, 5-7:00
Pick up: Monday, September 16


MY HAPPY PLACE
Both Galleries

Exhibit and Sale of Juried Artist Member
September 17 – October 13
Entry Day: Monday, September 16

Reception: Thursday, September 19, 5-7:00pm

Pick up: Monday, October 14


GIFT SHOW
Both Galleries
November 12 – December 20
Small Works Show including Fine Art/Jewelry
Exhibit and Sale of Juried Artist Member
Small Works
Entry Day: Monday, November 11
Pick up: Wednesday, January 2, 2020